True/False
After a user has a role,you cannot add more privileges to the role.
Correct Answer:

Verified
Correct Answer:
Verified
Related Questions
Q52: You can modify the DEFAULT profile in
Q53: You can check the system privileges for
Q54: The Enterprise Manager console's _ Manager can
Q55: When you _ a privilege,you take away
Q56: Each user can be assigned one or
Q58: When you change a user's quota in
Q59: The _ privilege is usually reserved for
Q60: The _ data dictionary view contains all
Q61: There is no command to alter a
Q62: _ auditing audits types of SQL commands.<br>A)