Solved

≪Huawei> Warning: Auto-Config Is Working

Question 124

Multiple Choice

<Huawei> Warning: Auto-Config is working. Before configuring the device, stop Auto-Config. If you perform configurations when Auto-Config is running, the DHCP, routing, DNS, and VTY configurations will be lost. Do you want to stop Auto-Config? [y/n]: When an administrator first initializes the router, a warning is displayed. Which statement regarding this warning is correct?


A) If Auto-Config is required, the administrator should select 'y'.
B) If Auto-Config is not required, the administrator should select 'n', for which subsequent configuration of the DHCP server, routing, DNS server and VTY user configuration is lost.
C) When a device is started for the first time, the Auto-Config function is active.
D) When a device is started for the first time, the Auto-Config function is inactive.

Correct Answer:

verifed

Verified

Unlock this answer now
Get Access to more Verified Answers free of charge

Related Questions