Solved

≪Huawei>reset Saved-Configuration Warning: the Action Will Delete the Saved Configuration

Question 35

Multiple Choice

<Huawei>reset saved-configuration Warning: The action will delete the saved configuration in the device. The configuration will be erased to reconfigure. Continue? [Y/N]: Refer to the configuration output. Which of the following statements are true? (Select two answers)


A) A user should enter 'Y' when wishing to clear the saved configuration file.
B) The saved-configuration file that the device starts with can be erased.
C) The saved-configuration will be deleted after typing N
D) The saved-configuration file will be replaced with the current-configuration.

Correct Answer:

verifed

Verified

Unlock this answer now
Get Access to more Verified Answers free of charge

Related Questions