Solved

What Happens When a Domain Containing Clients Is Deleted

Question 17

Multiple Choice

What happens when a domain containing clients is deleted?


A) Clients are automatically retired; their backups are maintained
B) Clients are deleted; their backups are maintained
C) Clients and their backups are moved to the MC_SYSTEM domain
D) Clients are deleted; their backups are deleted

Correct Answer:

verifed

Verified

Unlock this answer now
Get Access to more Verified Answers free of charge

Related Questions