True/False
When a user creates a role, they are initially assigned ownership of the role and they maintain ownership until it is transferred to another user.
Correct Answer:

Verified
Correct Answer:
Verified
Related Questions
Q5: Snowflake provides a mechanism for its customers
Q6: The user has to specify which cluster
Q7: The Query History in the Snowflake Web
Q8: The COPY command must specify a File
Q9: What are the three layers that make
Q11: Which of the following statements are true
Q12: Data in fail-safe can be deleted by
Q13: Which of the following commands are not
Q14: Reader Accounts incur no additional Compute costs
Q15: Query ID's are unique across all Snowflake